SHARE THIS:

Facebook
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Telegram

Where to Buy Jewellery Tools

where to buy jewelry making tools

If you you are new to jewellery making, we seriously don't recommend going nuts to begin with. Take it slowly and learn to use the metalsmithing tools you have before going out and buying more..... please and thank you. I know you're going to ignore me!

 

 

USA Tools and Metals

Gesswein (all round jewellery tool and equipment supplier) – https://www.gesswein.com/?

Rio Grande (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.riogrande.com/

Otto Frei (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.ottofrei.com/

Micro-tools (allround jewellery tool and equipment supplier) https://www.micro-tools.com/

Stuller (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier – trade only) – https://www.stuller.com/

Hoover and Strong (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier – trade only) – https://www.hooverandstrong.com/

Pepe Tools (specialist tools and equipment – superb for rolling mills) – www.pepetools.com/

GRS Tools (engraving and stone setting equipment) – http://grstools.com/

Zak’s Tools (all round jewellery tool and equipment supplier) – https://www.zakjewelrytools.com/

Metaliferous (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – http://www.metalliferous.com/

Jooltool (these guys sell only the fabulous Jooltool polishing and finishing motor) – https://jooltool.com/

Potter USA (Hydraulic presses and all accessories and various other super useful tools) – https://www.potterusa.com/

Oregon Trail silver (textured rolling mill plates) – https://www.facebook.com/pg/Oregontrailsilver

SC Studios (beautiful hammers and chasing tools) – https://www.metalsmithing-tools.com/

DIY Castings (casting and sand-casting equipment) – https://www.diycastings.com/

Rolling Mill Resources (textures for using with rolling mills) – https://www.etsy.com/shop/rollingmillresources/

Mcmaster Carr (steel, copper, brass, bronze) https://www.mcmaster.com/

Buckeye Engraving (custom made stamps) – https://buckeyeengraving.com/

All Craft USA (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – http://www.allcraftusa.com/

Ecoenclose (recycled packaging) – https://www.ecoenclose.com/

Seattle Findings (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.seattlefindings.com/

Contenti (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://contenti.com/

 

Canada Tools and Metals

Gesswein Canada (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.gessweincanada.com/

 

England Tools and Metals

Cooksons (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – www.cooksongold.com/

Durston tools (specialist tools and equipment – superb for rolling mills) – www.durston.com/

Betts (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.bettsmetalsales.com/

HS Walsh (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier)- https://www.hswalsh.com/

Proops Brothers (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.proopsbrothers.com/

Cousins (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.cousinsuk.com/

GETI (all things lasers including advanced laser engraving services) – https://www.geti.cc/

Merrell Casting (casting) – merrellcasting.co.uk

Bellmore Rashbel (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.rashbel.co.uk/

Elliot Fitzpatrick (plating, polishing and laser welding) – https://www.elliot-fitzpatrick.com/

Samuel Findings (chains and findings) – https://www.samuelfindings.co.uk/

Manchester Minerals (gemstones, lapidary and basic tools supplier) – https://www.manchesterminerals.co.uk/

 

South America Tools and Metals

Fornitura Virtual (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.fornituravirtual.com.br

 

Thailand Tools and Metals

World Jewellery Tools (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – http://www.wjtgroup.com/

Gesswein (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.gessweinsiam.com/

 

Hong Kong Tools and Metals

Wing Wo Hong (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – http://www.wingwohong.com/

 

Australia and New Zealand Tools and Metals

Regal Castings (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.regal.co.nz

CJS Tools (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.cjservice.com.au

Australian Jewellers supplies (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.jewellerssupplies.com.au/

Twin Plaza Metals (all round jewellery tools, and metals supplier) – www.shop.twinplaza.com

Koodak Jewellers’ Supplies (all round jewellery tools, and metals supplier) – https://koodak.com.au/

 

Europe Tools and Metals

Fischer (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier) – https://www.goldschmiedebedarf.de

K A Rasmussen (all round jewellery tools, equipment and metals supplier) – https://www.rasmussen.ee/

Komet Jewellery (all round jewellery tools and equipment supplier)http://www.komet-jewellery.com/

 

Disclaimer: We are affiliated with only Gesswein, Pepe Tools and Durston Tools – because we love them!! We are not responsible for any transactions between you and the above suppliers. If you chose to transact with these suppliers, you do so at your own discretion and we assume no risk or liability thereto.

Happy shopping!!

 
If you have any more suppliers to add, please comment below xx

Want to learn more?

We would love to welcome you to the Metalsmith Academy where we can help you create the jewellery you always dreamed of.

  • Incredible classes with close up videos and crystal clear explanations
  • Extensive full colour handouts for all our classes (a firm favorite with our current members)
  • Quick win projects, we call them Express Bites.  If you don’t have the time to commit to a full class, but want to learn some new skills quickly, these are for you
  • Bi-monthly challenges to help get those creative juices flowing
  • Active community forums – and when we say active, seriously it’s like a party over there!
  • Direct help – Lucy and Vennice are over in the forums every single day to help
  • Exclusive discounts
  • Tips and tricks galore – you got a problem, we create the content you need to fix it

Just click below to join the family now!

SHARE THIS:

Facebook
Pinterest
WhatsApp
Telegram

2 thoughts on “Where to Buy Jewellery Tools”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

3 × 2 =

Get more content like this straight to your inbox!

LET'S DO THIS!

Toolaholics, gemstone hoarders, firestarters & metalsmiths, we are here for you!

Sign up now for the latest tips, tricks, tool reviews and other super useful shit delivered straight to your inbox